Delete a Board

Home » Delete a Board
Knowledge Base
Print

Delete a Board

In this article

Only Administrators of the board can have access to delete the board.

To delete a board, click on the Settings button from the top right-hand corner of your Kanban board, then click “Board Designer”.

Boards - Delete a Board - Board Designer

Once in the Board Designer, click the More (three-dots) button on the top right corner, then click “Delete Board”.

A dialog box will appear. Type DELETE in the text box to confirm the deletion, then click the “Delete” button.

Related Articles:

Was this article helpful?
How can we improve this article?
Please submit the reason for your vote so that we can improve the article.