1. Navigate to the Organization Settings by clicking your avatar in the top/right and then clicking Organization Settings from the menu
2. Under the Organization section, click Plan & Billing.
3. Click the Cancel Plan link
5. Read carefully the instructions about canceling your account and click the Turn Auto-RenewOFF button.
As stated in our refund policy we do not offer refunds. When you cancel your subscription by switching Auto-Renew from ON to OFF, you can continue to use Kanban Zone until the end of your billing cycle. Once your billing cycle date is met, your organization will go into read-only mode for 30 days. On the 31st day, your organization and all its data will be deleted. Please note that once deleted, this can’t be undone.