What happens when the trial ends?
Since we do not require any payment during your free trial, you will not get charged when your trial ends. Our support team will email you before your trial expires to let you know about your options to upgrade to the most cost-effective plan. Once your free trial ends, your plan will become read-only for 30 days so you can still access your data while you are considering your upgrade options. Our support team will email you just before you reach that read-only period